Skip to main content

Labs 2 Love Rescue Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Pleasant Hill, 2158 Contra Costa Blvd., Pleasant Hill, CA 94523

When: 
Saturday, October 06, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 03, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 01, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 05, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 02, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 02, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 06, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 04, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 01, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, July 06, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Based in Northern California, Labs 2 Love Rescue, Inc., is a not for profit, tax exempt 501(c)(3) all-volunteer organization dedicated to rescuing Labrador Retrievers and Labrador Retriever mixes.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: