Skip to main content

Lily’s Legacy Senior Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Petaluma, 383 S. McDowell Blvd., Petaluma, CA 94954

When: 
Saturday, November 11, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 09, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 13, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 10, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 10, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 14, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 12, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 09, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, July 14, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Are you looking to adopt an older dog? We've partnered with Lily's Legacy Senior Dog Sanctuary to offer dog adoptions at our Petaluma store. 

Lily's Legacy Senior Dog Sanctuary's mission is to provide a safe and loving home for senior large breed dogs who have been displaced from their homes and/or abandoned for any reason, until adopted or to remain at the sanctuary until they pass on.

For more information visit www.lilyslegacy.org/.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: