Skip to main content

Live Love Animal Rescue Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Long Beach, 4220 Long Beach Blvd., Long Beach, CA 90807

When: 
Saturday, November 03, 2018 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 01, 2018 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 05, 2019 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 02, 2019 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 02, 2019 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 06, 2019 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 04, 2019 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 01, 2019 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 06, 2019 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 03, 2019 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Live Love With every pet care service you order, Live Love will help an animal in need. Live to Rescue. Love to Care.™ For more information, visit www.livelovepetcare.com.

 

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: