Skip to main content

Long Beach Animal Care Services Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Long Beach, 4220 Long Beach Blvd., Long Beach, CA 90807

When: 
Saturday, April 06, 2019 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 04, 2019 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 01, 2019 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 06, 2019 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 03, 2019 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 07, 2019 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 05, 2019 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 02, 2019 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 07, 2019 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 04, 2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Looking for a new furry companion to warm your heart and home? We've partnered with Long Beach Animal Care Services to offer dog adoptions at our Rolling Hills Estates store. The vision of Animal Care Services is to become California's safest large city for people and animals through a proactive strategy of community engagement and enforcement activities. The City of Long Beach provides animal care services to four contract cities, including Cerritos, Seal Beach, Signal Hill and Los Alamitos. 

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

What kind of pet is extraordinary enough to put up on our walls? Yours. Donate $250 or more to a non-profit, animal-focused organization of your choice. Find out more

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: