Skip to main content

NorCal Boxer Rescue Meet & Greet Adoption Event

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Carmel, 300 Crossroads Blvd., Carmel, CA 93923

When: 
Saturday, October 27, 2018 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, November 24, 2018 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, December 29, 2018 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, January 26, 2019 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, February 23, 2019 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, March 30, 2019 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, April 27, 2019 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, June 29, 2019 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, July 27, 2019 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

NorCal Boxer Rescue provides a temporary sanctuary for boxers in need throughout Northern California, the Central Valley (Fresno or farther north) and around the Nevada/California state line area. We rescue boxers from shelters and from owners who are no longer able to care for them. At a minimum, we provide these animals with veterinary care, spay/neuter surgeries, vaccinations, a microchip, a temporary foster home at a private residence, lots of love, and placement into a carefully screened forever home.

NCBR is run entirely by a dedicated group of volunteers who have an unmatched love for preserving this wonderful breed. We have no paid employees and allocate nearly 100% of our adoption fees and donations directly toward the care of our boxers. For more information, please visit www.ncbr.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: