Skip to main content

NorCal Cocker Rescue Meet & Greet

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Sacramento, 2531 Fair Oaks Blvd., Sacramento, CA 95825

When: 
Saturday, December 22, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 26, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 23, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 23, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 27, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 22, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, July 27, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 24, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 28, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

NorCal Cocker Rescue, Inc. was established in 2013 by a group of experienced and dedicated animal welfare volunteers.  Based in Sacramento, and serving the greater Northern California area, NorCal works with public shelters to place at risk Cocker Spaniels and Spaniel mixes in loving forever homes, and also serves as a resource regarding the unique needs of the Cocker Spaniel breed.  NorCal Cocker Rescue is an all-volunteer, not-for-profit Corporation, registered in the State of California.

For more information visit www.norcalcockerrescue.org.

 

Santa Paws Holiday Photos
Santa Paws Holiday Photos

We're excited to bring back our annual holiday photos with Santa! 100% of all proceeds to benefit local rescues & shelters. Check the schedule

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: