Skip to main content

Our Weekly Dog Walk

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Carmel, 300 Crossroads Blvd., Carmel, CA 93923

When: 
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, June 06, 2017 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, July 04, 2017 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Join us every Tuesday from 11:30am - 12:30pm in front of Pet Food Express Carmel! It's a great way to socialize your dog and meet new people. Each walk takes about 45-60 minutes, and upon our return, treat your dogs to water and free samples at our special "Dog-Walk Table"! During our parade, we will visit The Barnyard & The Crossroads. If you have any ideas for new routes, please let us know!

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: