Skip to main content

Patties Angels Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Clayton, 5404 Ygnacio Valley Road, Concord, CA 94521

When: 
Sunday, July 09, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, August 13, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, September 10, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 08, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, November 12, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, December 10, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 14, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 11, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, March 11, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 08, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Are you looking to adopt a dog? We've partnered with Patties Angels to offer dog adoptions at our Clayton store. Pattie is a veteran rescuer, she has worked for several other organizations for many years but feels it's time to finally branch out on her own. She has mostly been involved in dog rescue but also loves and helps cats and even an occasional bunny or 2. Based in Antioch but also serves Contra Costa County, Solano County, Berkeley / Alameda, Marin County, San Francisco.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: