Skip to main content

Paw Fund Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Oakland - Rockridge, 5108 Broadway, Oakland, CA 94611

When: 
Saturday, August 26, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 23, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 28, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 25, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 23, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 27, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 24, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 24, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 28, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 26, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

PAW Fund’s primary mission is to keep animals in their homes and out of shelters, so we typically have only a few pets available for adoption. Most often, these are owner-surrendered pets that we take in instead of sending to an animal shelter. For more information, please visit www.pawfund.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: