Skip to main content

PAWS Pet Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Davis, 2171 Cowell Boulevard, Davis, CA 95618

When: 
Sunday, August 27, 2017 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, September 03, 2017 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, September 10, 2017 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, September 17, 2017 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, September 24, 2017 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, October 01, 2017 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, October 08, 2017 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, October 15, 2017 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, October 22, 2017 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, October 29, 2017 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Are you looking to adopt a new friend? We've partnered with PAWS to offer pet adoptions at our Davis store. PAWS (Pet Adoption & Wellness Services) is a non-profit organization committed to rescuing animals. For more information visit www.pawspetadoption.org

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: