Skip to main content

PAWS Pet Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Davis, 2171 Cowell Boulevard, Davis, CA 95618

When: 
Sunday, March 31, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, April 14, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, April 28, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, May 12, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, May 26, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, June 09, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, June 23, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, July 07, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, July 21, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, August 04, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Are you looking to adopt a new friend? We've partnered with PAWS to offer pet adoptions at our Davis store. PAWS (Pet Adoption & Wellness Services) is a non-profit organization committed to rescuing animals. For more information visit www.pawspetadoption.org

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

What kind of pet is extraordinary enough to put up on our walls? Yours. Donate $250 or more to a non-profit, animal-focused organization of your choice. Find out more

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: