Skip to main content

Pawsitive Connections Adoption Event

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Los Gatos, 15466 Los Gatos Blvd., Los Gatos, CA 95032-2542

When: 
Saturday, October 21, 2017 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 28, 2017 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 04, 2017 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 11, 2017 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 18, 2017 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 25, 2017 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 02, 2017 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 09, 2017 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 16, 2017 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 23, 2017 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Are you looking to adopt a dog? We're thrilled to host Pawsitive Connections! Come by and check out their adoptable dogs. 

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: