Skip to main content

Peace of Mind Dog Rescue Adoption Event

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Carmel, 300 Crossroads Blvd., Carmel, CA 93923

When: 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, June 22, 2019 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, July 27, 2019 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, August 24, 2019 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, September 28, 2019 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, October 26, 2019 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, November 23, 2019 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, December 28, 2019 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, January 25, 2020 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Come out and meet some of our special, adoptable dogs who need a "forever" home! Peace of Mind Dog Rescue (POMDR) is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization founded in October 2009. POMDR is dedicated to finding new loving homes for dogs whose senior guardians can no longer care for them due to illness, death, or other challenging circumstances, and to finding homes for senior dogs in animal shelters. For more information visit www.peaceofminddogrescue.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

What kind of pet is extraordinary enough to put up on our walls? Yours. Donate $250 or more to a non-profit, animal-focused organization of your choice. Find out more

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: