Skip to main content

Petaluma Pet Pals Cat & Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Petaluma, 383 S. McDowell Blvd., Petaluma, CA 94954

When: 
Saturday, January 19, 2019 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 16, 2019 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2019 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 20, 2019 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 18, 2019 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 15, 2019 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, July 20, 2019 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 17, 2019 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 21, 2019 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 19, 2019 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Are you looking to adopt a new dog or cat? We've partnered with Petaluma Pet Pals to offer pet adoptions at our Petaluma store. 

Petaluma Pet Pals is a 501c3 non-profit established in 1998 by a group of  dedicated animals lovers who are working to make a real difference for companion animals AND the people who love them! For more information visit www.petalumapetpals.org

 

Santa Paws Holiday Photos
Santa Paws Holiday Photos

We're excited to bring back our annual holiday photos with Santa! 100% of all proceeds to benefit local rescues & shelters. Check the schedule

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: