Skip to main content

Petaluma Pet Pals Cat & Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Petaluma, 383 S. McDowell Blvd., Petaluma, CA 94954

When: 
Saturday, July 21, 2018 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 15, 2018 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 20, 2018 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 17, 2018 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 15, 2018 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 19, 2019 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 16, 2019 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2019 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 20, 2019 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Are you looking to adopt a new dog or cat? We've partnered with Petaluma Pet Pals to offer pet adoptions at our Petaluma store. 

Petaluma Pet Pals is a 501c3 non-profit established in 1998 by a group of  dedicated animals lovers who are working to make a real difference for companion animals AND the people who love them! For more information visit www.petalumapetpals.org

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: