Skip to main content

Pets Lifeline Pet Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Sonoma, 500 West Napa Street, Sonoma, CA 95476

When: 
Thursday, December 20, 2018 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, January 03, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, January 17, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, February 07, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, February 21, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, March 07, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, March 21, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 04, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 18, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, May 02, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Are you looking to adopt a new furry family member? We've partnered with Pets Lifeline to offer pet adoptions at our Sonoma store. Pets Lifeline protects and improves the lives of cats and dogs in need in Sonoma Valley through sheltering and adoption, humane education and community programs. For more information please visit www.petslifeline.org

 

Santa Paws Holiday Photos
Santa Paws Holiday Photos

We're excited to bring back our annual holiday photos with Santa! 100% of all proceeds to benefit local rescues & shelters. Check the schedule

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: