Skip to main content

Pets Lifeline Pet Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Sonoma, 500 West Napa Street, Sonoma, CA 95476

When: 
Saturday, November 25, 2017 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 09, 2017 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 23, 2017 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 13, 2018 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 27, 2018 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 10, 2018 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 24, 2018 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 10, 2018 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 24, 2018 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 14, 2018 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Are you looking to adopt a new furry family member? We've partnered with Pets Lifeline to offer pet adoptions at our Sonoma store. Pets Lifeline protects and improves the lives of cats and dogs in need in Sonoma Valley through sheltering and adoption, humane education and community programs. For more information please visit www.petslifeline.org

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: