Skip to main content

Pets Lifeline Pet Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Sonoma, 500 West Napa Street, Sonoma, CA 95476

When: 
Saturday, May 26, 2018 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 09, 2018 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 23, 2018 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 14, 2018 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 28, 2018 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 08, 2018 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 22, 2018 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 13, 2018 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Are you looking to adopt a new furry family member? We've partnered with Pets Lifeline to offer pet adoptions at our Sonoma store. Pets Lifeline protects and improves the lives of cats and dogs in need in Sonoma Valley through sheltering and adoption, humane education and community programs. For more information please visit www.petslifeline.org

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: