Skip to main content

Purrchance Rescue Cat Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - San Francisco - Stonestown, 3160 20th Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94132

When: 
Saturday, January 19, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 26, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 02, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 09, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 16, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 23, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 02, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 09, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 23, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Purrchance Rescue is a San Francisco based 501(c)(3) non-profit devoted to rescuing animals from high kill shelters. For more information visit www.purrchance.org.

Due to limited volunteer staffing, please call the store at (415)759-7777 to confirm this event before coming in.

 

 

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

What kind of pet is extraordinary enough to put up on our walls? Yours. Donate $250 or more to a non-profit, animal-focused organization of your choice. Find out more

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: