Skip to main content

Purrchance Rescue Cat Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - San Francisco - Stonestown, 3160 20th Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94132

When: 
Saturday, July 01, 2017 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, July 08, 2017 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2017 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2017 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, July 29, 2017 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 05, 2017 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2017 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 02, 2017 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Purrchance Rescue is a San Francisco based 501(c)(3) non-profit devoted to rescuing animals from high kill shelters. For more information visit www.purrchance.org.

Due to limited volunteer staffing, please call the store at (415)759-7777 to confirm this event before coming in.

 

 

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: