Skip to main content

Rattie Ratz Rescue Rat Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Walnut Creek, 1388 S. California Blvd., Walnut Creek, CA 94596

When: 
Sunday, January 06, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, February 03, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, March 03, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, May 05, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, June 02, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, July 07, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, August 04, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, September 01, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 06, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

While being the best place to adopt companion rats, we also pride ourselves on being a wonderful initial and ongoing resource for everything related to rats. Please feel free to get in touch with us and pick our brains BEFORE you choose to bring rats into your household.

Rattie Ratz is dedicated to the rescue, rehabilitation, and placement of domestic pet rats in Northern California. For more information visit www.rattieratz.com.

Contact: tahna@rattieratz.com or call 925-382-6138

 

Santa Paws Holiday Photos
Santa Paws Holiday Photos

We're excited to bring back our annual holiday photos with Santa! 100% of all proceeds to benefit local rescues & shelters. Check the schedule

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: