Skip to main content

Recycled Pets NorCal Cat & Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Roseville, 1009 Galleria Blvd., Roseville, CA 95678

When: 
Saturday, April 01, 2017 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 15, 2017 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 06, 2017 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 20, 2017 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 03, 2017 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 17, 2017 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, July 01, 2017 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2017 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 05, 2017 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Looking for a new furry friend? We've partnered with Recycled Pets NorCal Animal Rescue to offer cat and dog adoption events at our Roseville store. 

Recycled Pets NorCal is a 501(c)3 pending group in Sacramento, CA.  We work, as a small group of volunteers, to find homes for homeless pets.  We foster these pets in a home environment while we look for the perfect family. For more information visit www.recycledpetsnorcal.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: