Skip to main content

Recycled Pets NorCal Cat & Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Roseville, 1009 Galleria Blvd., Roseville, CA 95678

When: 
Saturday, July 21, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 04, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 01, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 15, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 06, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 20, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 03, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 17, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 01, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Looking for a new furry friend? We've partnered with Recycled Pets NorCal Animal Rescue to offer cat and dog adoption events at our Roseville store. 

Recycled Pets NorCal is a 501(c)3 pending group in Sacramento, CA.  We work, as a small group of volunteers, to find homes for homeless pets.  We foster these pets in a home environment while we look for the perfect family. For more information visit www.recycledpetsnorcal.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: