Skip to main content

Recycled Pets NorCal Cat & Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Roseville, 1009 Galleria Blvd., Roseville, CA 95678

When: 
Saturday, December 15, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 05, 2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 19, 2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 02, 2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 16, 2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 02, 2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 06, 2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 20, 2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 04, 2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Looking for a new furry friend? We've partnered with Recycled Pets NorCal Animal Rescue to offer cat and dog adoption events at our Roseville store. 

Recycled Pets NorCal is a 501(c)3 pending group in Sacramento, CA.  We work, as a small group of volunteers, to find homes for homeless pets.  We foster these pets in a home environment while we look for the perfect family. For more information visit www.recycledpetsnorcal.org.

 

Santa Paws Holiday Photos
Santa Paws Holiday Photos

We're excited to bring back our annual holiday photos with Santa! 100% of all proceeds to benefit local rescues & shelters. Check the schedule

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: