Skip to main content

Rhodie’s Rescue Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Antioch East, 5829 Lone Tree Way, Antioch, CA 94531

When: 
Sunday, August 05, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, September 02, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 07, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, November 04, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, December 02, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, January 06, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, February 03, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, March 03, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, May 05, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Rhodie's Rescue is an all volunteer organization focusing on rescuing dogs from shelters in Contra Costa County, Antioch City & San Joaquin County. For more information, please visit www.rhodiesrescue.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: