Skip to main content

Rhodie’s Rescue Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Antioch East, 5829 Lone Tree Way, Antioch, CA 94531

When: 
Sunday, May 05, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, May 12, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, May 19, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, June 02, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, June 09, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, June 16, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, July 07, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, July 14, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, July 21, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, August 04, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Rhodie's Rescue is an all volunteer organization focusing on rescuing dogs from shelters in Contra Costa County, Antioch City & San Joaquin County. For more information, please visit www.rhodiesrescue.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

What kind of pet is extraordinary enough to put up on our walls? Yours. Donate $250 or more to a non-profit, animal-focused organization of your choice. Find out more

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: