Skip to main content

Rhodie’s Rescue Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Antioch East, 5829 Lone Tree Way, Antioch, CA 94531

When: 
Sunday, November 26, 2017 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 03, 2017 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 10, 2017 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 17, 2017 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 24, 2017 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 31, 2017 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 07, 2018 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 14, 2018 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 21, 2018 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 28, 2018 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Rhodie's Rescue is an all volunteer organization focusing on rescuing dogs from shelters in Contra Costa County, Antioch City & San Joaquin County. For more information, please visit www.rhodiesrescue.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: