Skip to main content

San Gabriel Valley Humane Society Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Pasadena, 320 S. Lake Avenue, Pasadena, CA 91101

When: 
Saturday, September 09, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 14, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 11, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 09, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 13, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 10, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 10, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 14, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 12, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 09, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Looking for a new canine companion? We will be hosting an adoption event with San Gabriel Humane Society!! Dogs of all ages, shapes and sizes. Stop on by to see if your new best friend is amongst the pack.

The San Gabriel Valley Humane Society is a private, non-profit shelter.  We derive income through animal control contracts with the cities of San Gabriel and Temple City, low-cost clinic services, modest adoption fees, and your donations.  Our goal is to provide a safe place for every adoptable animal we receive until our furry friends find their forever homes.  We can't do it without you!  Please consider supporting our mission.

For more information visit www.sgvhumane.org/.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: