Skip to main content

SCT Retrievers Dog & Cat Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Rolling Hills Estates, 27341 Hawthorne Blvd., Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274

When: 
Saturday, October 28, 2017 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 04, 2017 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 11, 2017 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 18, 2017 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 25, 2017 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 02, 2017 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 09, 2017 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 16, 2017 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 23, 2017 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 30, 2017 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Looking for a new furry companion to warm your heart and home? SCT Retrievers Pet Rescue will have small dogs and a few cats up for adoption at this weekly event. Shelter pets along with strays are looking for a fur-ever home with you!

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: