Skip to main content

Soft Paws Rescue Adoption Event

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Danville, 609 San Ramon Valley Blvd., Danville, CA 94526

When: 
Sunday, April 21, 2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, May 19, 2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, June 16, 2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, July 21, 2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, August 18, 2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, September 15, 2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 20, 2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, November 17, 2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, December 15, 2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 19, 2020 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Soft Paws Rescue focuses on connecting homeless, stray, and abused pets with their perfect forever home. We take in dogs from kill lists at various shelters,  as well as surrenders from owners who can no longer care for their pet. Our goal is to fit each pet with the perfect foster home until they find their permanent home. For more information, please visit www.softpawsrescue.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

What kind of pet is extraordinary enough to put up on our walls? Yours. Donate $250 or more to a non-profit, animal-focused organization of your choice. Find out more

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: