Skip to main content

Solano County Friends of Animals Cat & Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Benicia, 838 Southampton Road, Benicia, CA 94510

When: 
Saturday, June 23, 2018 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, June 24, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 30, 2018 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 01, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 07, 2018 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 08, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 14, 2018 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 15, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 21, 2018 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 22, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Solano County Friends of Animals (SCFOA) is a group of animal loving volunteers who are dedicated to reducing the population of unwanted and abandoned pets in Solano County by providing an adoption service for homeless pets and by actively working to provide low cost spay/neuter options and reduce the number of feral cats in Solano County through Trap/Neuter/Return.

For more information visit www.solanocountyfoa.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: