Skip to main content

Solano County Friends of Animals Cat & Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Benicia, 838 Southampton Road, Benicia, CA 94510

When: 
Saturday, December 22, 2018 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 23, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 29, 2018 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 30, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 05, 2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 06, 2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 12, 2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 13, 2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 19, 2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 20, 2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Solano County Friends of Animals (SCFOA) is a group of animal loving volunteers who are dedicated to reducing the population of unwanted and abandoned pets in Solano County by providing an adoption service for homeless pets and by actively working to provide low cost spay/neuter options and reduce the number of feral cats in Solano County through Trap/Neuter/Return.

For more information visit www.solanocountyfoa.org.

 

Santa Paws Holiday Photos
Santa Paws Holiday Photos

We're excited to bring back our annual holiday photos with Santa! 100% of all proceeds to benefit local rescues & shelters. Check the schedule

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: