Skip to main content

Solano County Friends of Animals Cat & Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Benicia, 838 Southampton Road, Benicia, CA 94510

When: 
Saturday, January 19, 2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 20, 2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 26, 2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 27, 2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 02, 2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 03, 2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 09, 2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 10, 2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 16, 2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 17, 2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Solano County Friends of Animals (SCFOA) is a group of animal loving volunteers who are dedicated to reducing the population of unwanted and abandoned pets in Solano County by providing an adoption service for homeless pets and by actively working to provide low cost spay/neuter options and reduce the number of feral cats in Solano County through Trap/Neuter/Return.

For more information visit www.solanocountyfoa.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

What kind of pet is extraordinary enough to put up on our walls? Yours. Donate $250 or more to a non-profit, animal-focused organization of your choice. Find out more

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: