Skip to main content

South Bay Rabbit Rescue Adoption Event

Where: 
Pet Food Express - San Jose, 1787 E. Capitol Expressway, San Jose, CA 95121

When: 
Saturday, July 21, 2018 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 28, 2018 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 04, 2018 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 01, 2018 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 08, 2018 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 15, 2018 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 22, 2018 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

South Bay Rabbit Rescue (SBRR) will prevent the cruelty to rabbits by providing food, warmth, shelter and rehabilitation to the abandoned and neglected rabbits in the South Bay. SBRR will assist those who can no longer care for their rabbits. Rabbits in our care will be given medical treatment, spayed or neutered before being eligible to be adopted. Additional education will be provided to the human for the care of their new rabbit to ensure a happy transition into the home.

SBRR will make a difference 1 human and 1 rabbit at a time. For more information, please visit www.southbayrabbitrescue.com.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: