Skip to main content

SPCA for Monterey County Pet Adoption Event

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Carmel, 300 Crossroads Blvd., Carmel, CA 93923

When: 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 08, 2019 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 13, 2019 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 10, 2019 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 14, 2019 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 12, 2019 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 09, 2019 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 14, 2019 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 11, 2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 08, 2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Looking to adopt a new cat or dog? We've partnered with the SPCA for Monterey County to offer pet adoptions at our Carmel store. 

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

What kind of pet is extraordinary enough to put up on our walls? Yours. Donate $250 or more to a non-profit, animal-focused organization of your choice. Find out more

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: