Skip to main content

STAR (Support Team Animal Rescue) Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - San Jose - Blossom Hill, 1152 Blossom Hill Road, San Jose, CA 95118

When: 
Sunday, June 24, 2018 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 01, 2018 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 08, 2018 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 15, 2018 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 22, 2018 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 29, 2018 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, August 05, 2018 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, August 19, 2018 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Are you looking to adopt a new dog? We've partnered with STAR to offer dog adoptions at our San Jose (Blossom Hill) store. Support Team Animal Rescue is a Non-Profit 501(c)3 Corporation created to address the problem of euthanasia of companion animals due to shelter overcrowding, medical and other needs. We work with shelters and other rescues and agencies to place animals in loving, responsible, forever homes. For more information visit www.staranimalrescue.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: