Skip to main content

STAR (Support Team Animal Rescue) Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - San Jose - Blossom Hill, 1152 Blossom Hill Road, San Jose, CA 95118

When: 
Sunday, December 03, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, December 10, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, December 17, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, December 24, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, December 31, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 07, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 14, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 21, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 28, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 04, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Are you looking to adopt a new dog? We've partnered with STAR to offer dog adoptions at our San Jose (Blossom Hill) store. Support Team Animal Rescue is a Non-Profit 501(c)3 Corporation created to address the problem of euthanasia of companion animals due to shelter overcrowding, medical and other needs. We work with shelters and other rescues and agencies to place animals in loving, responsible, forever homes. For more information visit www.staranimalrescue.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: