Skip to main content

The Milo Foundation Cat & Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - San Rafael - Terra Linda, 280 Northgate One, San Rafael, CA 94903

When: 
Saturday, October 13, 2018 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 10, 2018 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 08, 2018 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 12, 2019 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 09, 2019 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 09, 2019 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 13, 2019 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 11, 2019 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 08, 2019 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 13, 2019 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Come and see us. Don't buy...adopt!

The Milo Foundation is an established 501(c)(3) nonprofit, no-kill organization providing an alternative for homeless pets throughout Northern California, through education, adoption services, and providing sanctuary for animals until permanent homes can be found.

Milo houses cats, dogs, puppies and kittens - occasionally farm animals and other domestic creatures find their way to the sanctuary.

For more information please visit www.milofoundation.org.

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: