Skip to main content

The Sacramento Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Meetup

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Roseville, 1009 Galleria Blvd., Roseville, CA 95678

When: 
Tuesday, May 09, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 27, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, June 24, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, August 08, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, September 23, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Monthly indoor meetup for The Sacramento Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Meetup Group. For more information, please visit www.meetup.com/cavalierspaniel-58/events/236599980.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: