Skip to main content

Thulani Senior German Shepherd Rescue Adoption Day

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Redwood City, 372 Woodside Plaza, Redwood City, CA 94061

When: 
Saturday, September 23, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 28, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 25, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 23, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 27, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 24, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 24, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 28, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 26, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 23, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Join us at our Adoption Days to meet our wonderful rescued shepherds. We're celebrating with cupcakes for the first 50 people.

Thulani Senior German Shepherd Rescue is a non-profit, all volunteer organization dedicated to saving and finding homes for the most vulnerable the senior german shepherds. 

Visit thulanidogs.org or email info@thulaniseniorGSR.org for more information. 

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: