Skip to main content

Thulani Senior German Shepherd Rescue Adoption Day

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Redwood City, 372 Woodside Plaza, Redwood City, CA 94061

When: 
Saturday, January 19, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 16, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 20, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 18, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 15, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, July 20, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 17, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 21, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 19, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Join us at our Adoption Days to meet our wonderful rescued shepherds. Thulani rescues senior dogs, matches them with loving homes, and covers all medical expenses for the rest of their lives. 

Visit thulanidogs.org or email info@thulaniseniorGSR.org for more information. 

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

What kind of pet is extraordinary enough to put up on our walls? Yours. Donate $250 or more to a non-profit, animal-focused organization of your choice. Find out more

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: