Skip to main content

Thulani Senior German Shepherd Rescue Adoption Day

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Redwood City, 372 Woodside Plaza, Redwood City, CA 94061

When: 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 19, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 16, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, July 21, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 15, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 20, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 17, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 15, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 19, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Join us at our Adoption Days to meet our wonderful rescued shepherds. Thulani rescues senior dogs, matches them with loving homes, and covers all medical expenses for the rest of their lives. 

Visit thulanidogs.org or email info@thulaniseniorGSR.org for more information. 

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: