Skip to main content

Thulani Senior German Shepherd Rescue Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Los Gatos, 15466 Los Gatos Blvd., Los Gatos, CA 95032-2542

When: 
Saturday, March 02, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 06, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 04, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 01, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, July 06, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 03, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 07, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 05, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 02, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 07, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Join us at our Adoption Days to meet our wonderful rescued shepherds. Thulani rescues senior dogs, matches them with loving homes, and covers all medical expenses for the rest of their lives. 

Visit thulanidogs.org or email info@thulaniseniorGSR.org for more information. 

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

What kind of pet is extraordinary enough to put up on our walls? Yours. Donate $250 or more to a non-profit, animal-focused organization of your choice. Find out more

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: