Skip to main content

Tiny Paws Pug Rescue Adoption Event

Where: 
Pet Food Express - San Jose - Blossom Hill, 1152 Blossom Hill Road, San Jose, CA 95118

When: 
Sunday, May 05, 2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, June 02, 2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 07, 2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, August 04, 2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 01, 2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 06, 2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 03, 2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 01, 2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 05, 2020 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 02, 2020 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tiny Paws Pug Rescue was created due to the compassion of our team and the love of Pugs.  We have an extensive network of over 25+ foster families throughout the Central Coast of California who brings rescues into their homes and cares for them during the stressful time of transition while often attending and identifying immediate medical needs of the animal. For more information, please visit www.tinypawspugrescue.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

What kind of pet is extraordinary enough to put up on our walls? Yours. Donate $250 or more to a non-profit, animal-focused organization of your choice. Find out more

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: