Skip to main content

Tiny Paws Pug Rescue Adoption Event

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Los Gatos, 15466 Los Gatos Blvd., Los Gatos, CA 95032-2542

When: 
Sunday, May 12, 2019 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, June 09, 2019 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, July 14, 2019 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, August 11, 2019 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, September 08, 2019 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 13, 2019 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, November 10, 2019 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, December 08, 2019 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 12, 2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 09, 2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Tiny Paws Pug Rescue was created due to the compassion of our team and the love of Pugs.  We have an extensive network of over 25+ foster families throughout the Central Coast of California who brings rescues into their homes and cares for them during the stressful time of transition while often attending and identifying immediate medical needs of the animal. For more information, please visit www.tinypawspugrescue.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

What kind of pet is extraordinary enough to put up on our walls? Yours. Donate $250 or more to a non-profit, animal-focused organization of your choice. Find out more

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: