Skip to main content

TnT Rescue Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Burlingame, 261 Park Road, Burlingame, CA 94010

When: 
Saturday, February 23, 2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 02, 2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 09, 2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 23, 2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 30, 2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 06, 2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 13, 2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 20, 2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 27, 2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

TnT Rescue is a 100%  volunteer non-profit (501-c) organization dedicated to saving small animals in the Bay Area and Central Valley that are at risk of being euthanized in shelters. TnT Rescue was founded by Stephanie Aldrich-Pirrone, who has been active in animal rescue since 2013. For more information visit www.tntrescue.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

What kind of pet is extraordinary enough to put up on our walls? Yours. Donate $250 or more to a non-profit, animal-focused organization of your choice. Find out more

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: