Skip to main content

TnT Rescue Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Burlingame, 261 Park Road, Burlingame, CA 94010

When: 
Saturday, November 25, 2017 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 02, 2017 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 09, 2017 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 16, 2017 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 23, 2017 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 30, 2017 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 06, 2018 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 13, 2018 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 20, 2018 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 27, 2018 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

TnT Rescue is a 100%  volunteer non-profit (501-c) organization dedicated to saving small animals in the Bay Area and Central Valley that are at risk of being euthanized in shelters. TnT Rescue was founded by Stephanie Aldrich-Pirrone, who has been active in animal rescue since 2013. For more information visit www.tntrescue.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: