Skip to main content

Tri-Valley Animal Rescue Cat & Kitten Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Livermore, 1436 1st St., Livermore, CA 94550

When: 
Sunday, October 21, 2018 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 28, 2018 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, November 04, 2018 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, November 11, 2018 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, November 18, 2018 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, November 25, 2018 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, December 02, 2018 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, December 09, 2018 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, December 16, 2018 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, December 23, 2018 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Tri-Valley Animal Rescue (TVAR) is a 501(c)3 Non-Profit, all volunteer organization. TVAR’s mission is to end the unnecessary euthanasia of homeless animals. TVAR cooperates with area shelters and rescue groups, primarily the East County Animal Shelter, to provide homeless animals with socialization, foster homes, medical care and an opportunity for a second chance. 

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: