Skip to main content

Tri-Valley Animal Rescue Cat & Kitten Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Livermore, 1436 1st St., Livermore, CA 94550

When: 
Sunday, December 17, 2017 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, December 24, 2017 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, December 31, 2017 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 07, 2018 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 14, 2018 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 21, 2018 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 28, 2018 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 04, 2018 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 11, 2018 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 18, 2018 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Tri-Valley Animal Rescue (TVAR) is a 501(c)3 Non-Profit, all volunteer organization. TVAR’s mission is to end the unnecessary euthanasia of homeless animals. TVAR cooperates with area shelters and rescue groups, primarily the East County Animal Shelter, to provide homeless animals with socialization, foster homes, medical care and an opportunity for a second chance. 

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: