Skip to main content

Tri-Valley Animal Rescue (TVAR) Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Danville, 609 San Ramon Valley Blvd., Danville, CA 94526

When: 
Saturday, May 27, 2017 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 10, 2017 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 17, 2017 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 24, 2017 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 08, 2017 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2017 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2017 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 29, 2017 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2017 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Tri-Valley Animal Rescue (TVAR) is a 501(c)3 Non-Profit, all volunteer organization. TVAR’s mission is to end the unnecessary euthanasia of homeless animals. TVAR cooperates with area shelters and rescue groups, primarily the East County Animal Shelter, to provide homeless animals with socialization, foster homes, medical care and an opportunity for a second chance. 

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: