Skip to main content

Tri-Valley Animal Rescue (TVAR) Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Danville, 609 San Ramon Valley Blvd., Danville, CA 94526

When: 
Saturday, February 23, 2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 02, 2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 09, 2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 23, 2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 30, 2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 06, 2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 13, 2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 20, 2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 27, 2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Tri-Valley Animal Rescue (TVAR) is a 501(c)3 Non-Profit, all volunteer organization. TVAR’s mission is to end the unnecessary euthanasia of homeless animals. TVAR cooperates with area shelters and rescue groups, primarily the East County Animal Shelter, to provide homeless animals with socialization, foster homes, medical care and an opportunity for a second chance. 

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

What kind of pet is extraordinary enough to put up on our walls? Yours. Donate $250 or more to a non-profit, animal-focused organization of your choice. Find out more

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: