Skip to main content

Umbrella of Hope Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Martinez, 500 Center Avenue, Martinez, CA 94553

When: 
Sunday, October 08, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 14, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, November 12, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, December 10, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, January 14, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, February 11, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, March 11, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, April 08, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, May 13, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, June 10, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Are you looking to adopt a dog? We've partnered with Umbrella of Hope Rescue to offer dog adoptions at our Martinez store. 

Umbrella of Hope Rescue is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization in East Contra Costa County, California, which is funded, in large part, by a generous grant from Maddie's Fund. Our main focus is on the rescue, rehabilitation, and placement in forever homes of animals from shelter situations, and our feral-fix and community-assist programs.

Stay up to date on our events and available pets via Facebook and Twitter. For more information visit www.beourpet.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: