Skip to main content

Umbrella of Hope Rescue - Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Pleasant Hill, 2158 Contra Costa Blvd., Pleasant Hill, CA 94523

When: 
Saturday, May 26, 2018 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 23, 2018 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, July 28, 2018 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 22, 2018 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 27, 2018 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 24, 2018 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 22, 2018 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 26, 2019 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 23, 2019 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Are you looking to adopt a dog? We've partnered with Umbrella of Hope Rescue to offer dog adoptions at our Pleasant Hill store. 

Umbrella of Hope Rescue is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization in East Contra Costa County, California, which is funded, in large part, by a generous grant from Maddie's Fund. Our main focus is on the rescue, rehabilitation, and placement in forever homes of animals from shelter situations, and our feral-fix and community-assist programs.

Stay up to date on our events and available pets via Facebook and Twitter. For more information visit www.beourpet.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: