Skip to main content

White Kitty Foundation Meet & Greet Cat & Dog Adoption Event

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Danville, 609 San Ramon Valley Blvd., Danville, CA 94526

When: 
Saturday, September 01, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 06, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 03, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 01, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 05, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 02, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 02, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 06, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 04, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 01, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

We've partnered with the White Kitty Foundation to offer cat & dog adoption events at our Danville store. The White Kitty Foundation is a non-profit organization dedicated to the care, nurture, and quality of life of the animals in our community. Through donations and fundraising, the Foundation seeks to shelter, rehabilitate, and nurture animals, regardless of condition, and ultimately find them a home where they can flourish.

For more information visit www.whitekittyfoundation.org.

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: