Skip to main content

Woof Animal Rescue Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Fremont, 39010 Paseo Padre Parkway, Fremont, CA 94538

When: 
Saturday, January 19, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 02, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 16, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 02, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 06, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 20, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 04, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 18, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 01, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Looking for a new dog? We've partnered with Woof Animal Rescue to offer dog adoptions at our Fremont store. 

WOOF Animal Rescue is a 100% volunteer-based non-profit organization dedicated to rescuing animals in Northern California. With the help of our volunteers, WOOF has rescued numerous dogs from high-kill shelters, trained them as necessary and found wonderful forever homes for them.

For more information visit www.lovewoof.com.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

What kind of pet is extraordinary enough to put up on our walls? Yours. Donate $250 or more to a non-profit, animal-focused organization of your choice. Find out more

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: