Skip to main content

Yolo County Animal Services Cat & Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Davis, 2171 Cowell Boulevard, Davis, CA 95618

When: 
Saturday, September 22, 2018 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 29, 2018 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 06, 2018 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 13, 2018 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 20, 2018 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 27, 2018 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 03, 2018 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 10, 2018 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 17, 2018 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 24, 2018 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Are you looking to adopt a cat or dog? We've partnered with Yolo County Animal Services to offer pet adoptions at our Davis store. Yolo County Animal Services provides shelter and animal control services to Yolo County. YCAS aims to find loving homes for the adoptable animals housed at the shelter. You are welcome to visit the shelter to meet the animals. For more information visit www.yolocountysheriff.com/services/animal-services/.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: