Skip to main content

Yolo County Animal Services Cat & Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Davis, 2171 Cowell Boulevard, Davis, CA 95618

When: 
Saturday, March 30, 2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 06, 2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 13, 2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 20, 2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 27, 2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 04, 2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 11, 2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 18, 2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 01, 2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Are you looking to adopt a cat or dog? We've partnered with Yolo County Animal Services to offer pet adoptions at our Davis store. Yolo County Animal Services provides shelter and animal control services to Yolo County. YCAS aims to find loving homes for the adoptable animals housed at the shelter. You are welcome to visit the shelter to meet the animals. For more information visit www.yolocountysheriff.com/services/animal-services/.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

What kind of pet is extraordinary enough to put up on our walls? Yours. Donate $250 or more to a non-profit, animal-focused organization of your choice. Find out more

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: