Skip to main content

Yolo County Animal Services Cat & Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Davis, 2171 Cowell Boulevard, Davis, CA 95618

When: 
Saturday, July 29, 2017 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 05, 2017 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2017 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 02, 2017 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 09, 2017 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 16, 2017 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 23, 2017 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 30, 2017 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Are you looking to adopt a cat or dog? We've partnered with Yolo County Animal Services to offer pet adoptions at our Davis store. Yolo County Animal Services provides shelter and animal control services to Yolo County. YCAS aims to find loving homes for the adoptable animals housed at the shelter. You are welcome to visit the shelter to meet the animals. For more information visit www.yolocountysheriff.com/services/animal-services/.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: